Yhteystiedot

Turun Tietokeskus Oy

Y-tunnus 0204687-0

Osoite
Satakunnantie 110
20320 Turku
(käynti & navigaattori osoite Nuppulantie 35)
» Kartalla

Myynti
+358 2 273 4200
myynti.turku@tietokeskus.com

Palvelu
+358 207 191 600

etunimi.sukunimi@tietokeskus.com

Palvelemme
Ma-Pe 8.00 - 16.15

Helsingin Tietokeskus Oy

Y-tunnus 1732118-5

Osoite
Ruosilantie 7
00390 Helsinki
» Kartalla

Myynti
+358 9 278 000 00
myynti.helsinki@tietokeskus.com

etunimi.sukunimi@tietokeskus.com

Palvelemme
Ma-Pe 9.00 - 16.00

Tampereen Tietokeskus Oy

Y-tunnus 2081141-7

Osoite
Lempääläntie 21
33820 Tampere
» Kartalla
(Prisma 2 krs.)

Myynti
+358 10 421 5300 (Vaihde)
myynti.tampere@tietokeskus.com

Palvelut
+358 10 421 5300 (Vaihde)
palvelu.tampere@tietokeskus.com

etunimi.sukunimi@tietokeskus.com

Palvelemme
Ma-Pe 8.00 - 16.30

Salon Tietokeskus Oy

Y-tunnus 0803402-9

Osoite
Savenvalajankatu 3
24260 Salo
» Kartalla

Myynti
+358 44 790 5120
myynti.salo@tietokeskus.com

Huolto
0600 12022 (0,91 e/min + mpm/pvm)

etunimi.sukunimi@tietokeskus.com

Palvelemme
Ma-Pe 9.00 - 17.00

Rauman Tietokeskus

Y-tunnus 0204687-0

Osoite
Sinkokatu 11
26100 Rauma
» Kartalla

Myynti
+358 2 273 4200
myynti.rauma@tietokeskus.com

etunimi.sukunimi@tietokeskus.com

Porin Tietokeskus Oy

Y-Tunnus 2631841-2

Osoite
Vanha Kehräämö,
Pohjoisranta 11
28100 Pori
» Kartalla

Myynti
+358 20 790 9740
myynti.pori@tietokeskus.com

Huolto & Palvelu
+358 20 790 9750

etunimi.sukunimi@tietokeskus.com

Palvelemme
Ma-Pe 8.30 - 16.30

Pohjanmaan Tietokeskus

Y-tunnus 0204687-0

Osoite
Pitkänsillankatu 1-3
67100 Kokkola
» Kartalla

Myynti
+358 2 273 4200
myynti.pohjanmaa@tietokeskus.com

etunimi.sukunimi@tietokeskus.com

Oulun Tietokeskus

SystemaStore Oy, y-tunnus 1842233-2

Osoite
Rautatienkatu 81
90400 Oulu
» Kartalla

Myynti
+358 8 3133 200
myynti.oulu@tietokeskus.com

etunimi.sukunimi@tietokeskus.com

Palvelemme
Ark. 8.00 - 16.30

Merilapin Tietokeskus

SystemaStore Oy, y-tunnus 1842233-2

Osoite
Valtakatu 21-23
94100 Kemi
» Kartalla

Myynti
+358 8 3133 200
myynti.merilappi@tietokeskus.com

etunimi.sukunimi@tietokeskus.com

Palvelemme
Ark. 8.00 - 17.00

  • Jaa: